Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vickie Martini

Vickie Martini

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Martini
"Just a quick note of appreciation to Rob &Terry at their State Farm office in Wilmington, NC. They were great to work with and certainly would recommend them with all your auto insurance needs. I love their personal/local resident approach to what I needed. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Sandy Gladden

Sandy Gladden

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Gladden
"Rob, Shari, Gina and Terry and the rest of the staff are always so helpful and sincere. Truly a great feeling that my insurance needs are always taken care of with their personal touch. In my case Gina was truly wonderful when my daughter was purchasing her first home here in Wilmington. Gina went above and beyond assisting her with her Flood Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joe Walker

Joe Walker

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Walker
"Just want to thank Monique for assisting me with my policy Monique was very patient and helpful. I have a busy schedule, but she took the time to assist me when I was available. Monique was very knowledgeable about the various policies and was able to assist me as I chose the the one that was most appropriate for me. She was awesome!!"
Profile photo of Don Klamfoth

Don Klamfoth

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Klamfoth
"Very good agency, the team is quick to respond and got me the info I needed to adjust my policy on the fly. Every team member i have worked with has been responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Carmela Cox

Carmela Cox

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmela Cox
"I wanted to give a thanks and an appreciation to the agent name Monique. She has been very generous with explaining my options and update information pertaining to a policy for my son. She has been working closely with me and my son and I feel satisfied with the package I have chosen. Especially satisfied knowing that he has some security as he grow older. Carmela"
Profile photo of Brandon Greene

Brandon Greene

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Greene
"Terry helped me late on a Friday afternoon as they were closing. Their system was down but she made sure to stay until it came back up to make sure my request was taken care of. I’ve always been pleased with my service here but this definitely sent my experience over the edge!"
Profile photo of Allan Stumley

Allan Stumley

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Stumley
"Everyone at Rob Cutting State Farm has been a wonderful experience. Terry Morgan was very professional when helping me and made it very comfortable making the transition worry free."
Profile photo of Kaylinda Bundick

Kaylinda Bundick

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylinda Bundick
"Very professional staff at this location.I found Monique to be exceptionally patient and thorough with answering questions regarding my policies."
Profile photo of Susan Cooke

Susan Cooke

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Cooke
"Highly recommend Rob Cutting and his entire team. Outstanding service and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Emily Thomas

Emily Thomas

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Thomas
"My mom has been with State Farm for awhile now and spoke highly of Terry and how great she was and recommended them to me as a first time car buyer, I got in touch with terry and she was so nice and made the process feel so easy for me! Her customer service was so great I would recommend speaking with Terry to anyone looking into State Farm!"
Profile photo of Starscream

Starscream

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Starscream
"Rob Cutting and his staff has beem awesome to me and my entire family. My parents and brother all switched to him. They are like family. Fair and honest, most importantly they listen. Sincerely, Dion Smith"
Profile photo of Walter P Drake JD PhD

Walter P Drake JD PhD

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter P Drake JD PhD
"Always great service and affordable fees"
Profile photo of James Mackay

James Mackay

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Mackay
"Called Terry for a estimate for home and auto for a potential move to the Wilmington area. She was patient and thorough throughout the whole process. She was extremely helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Marsha Crouson

Marsha Crouson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Crouson
"We have been with Rob Cutting for awhile now! The office staff is first class! Anytime over the years that we have needed anything, They are literally 1 phone call away! Rob is the best!"
Profile photo of Molly Krull

Molly Krull

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Krull
"I switched from another provider to State Farm, and wow I am so happy with the quality of service that I have received. We went through the home buying process and decided to switch over all of our insurance coverage with this team. Each time I had a question (which was frequently), Rob's team (especially Terry and Monique) were incredibly responsive and helped walk us through the answers. I never felt rushed or pushed to get a product. The team took the time to explain to us what each item represented and what the considerations were. It is also really great to actually talk to a person on the phone whenever there were questions - no automated/computer responding, a person! It was very clear when working with Monique that she was listening to our specific situation (e.g. closing date on our house was in limbo due to builder delays!), and has stayed very close with us to make sure we are doing what our lender requires so we can close on time and stress free. As someone going through the process for the first time, I can't explain how helpful it was to have her be proactively reaching out and having our best interest in mind. What a great team - I wish I had transferred earlier, but so glad we made the move. Of course the rates were very competitive, but ultimately the service is what sold us when we were looking around. 12/10 would recommend going with this team."
Profile photo of Jennifer Sanders

Jennifer Sanders

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sanders
"So friendly, and always going the extra mile to be helpful. Thank you, Terry!"
Profile photo of Brett Tushingham, CFP

Brett Tushingham, CFP

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Tushingham, CFP
"Outstanding agency! They have handled all of our property and casualty needs for years and I would recommend them without hesitation."
Profile photo of Lyndsey Flis

Lyndsey Flis

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsey Flis
"I have always had great customer service with this team! They are always super helpful and kind. We have been with them for a few years now and haven't had any issues."
Profile photo of Lynn Lloyd

Lynn Lloyd

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Lloyd
"Terry is always friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Fix

Rachelle Fix

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Fix
"I needed some information in a hurry and called the local office, not realizing it was 5:00pm! Monique answered and was so polite listening to my situation. She told me she would have everything I needed the following day and I was surprised to see everything in my email by 8:00am the next morning! Really appreciate the prompt customer service!"
Profile photo of juan Guzman

juan Guzman

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juan Guzman
"Amazing job! Straight to the point, helpful and informative."
Profile photo of JG Caldwell

JG Caldwell

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JG Caldwell
"Thrilled with the support and timely response from Terry at Rob Cutting State Farm. She explained the issue and proactively took steps to send the required documentation to our Lender."
Profile photo of GREG PITTILLO

GREG PITTILLO

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GREG PITTILLO
"Called November 7 to discuss reducing my auto insurance bill. Talked to Terry. Terry was super--very experienced, knowledgeable and customer service oriented. Explained why rates were going up but listened and helped me find ways to reduce my bill without impairing safety and financial security. A team/we approach versus just look after the corporation. Really impressed--a agency that discusses pros and cons but listens and cares."
Profile photo of jeff blake

jeff blake

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeff blake
"The staff including Terry,Gina,and Rob are always more than willing to help anyway they can possible and not just from a business perspective but also a more personal/family fill environment. I have been a customer for many years and I definitely recommend this office to anyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Justin Hefner

Justin Hefner

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hefner
"Terry has been very kind and reached out to help me on multiple occasions. Her transparent service and the ability to go above and beyond has been super helpful for my moving process. Thanks Rob Cutting & Terry!"