Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Faith Vann

Faith Vann

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Vann
"I can’t say enough great things about Rob and his team ! Everyone in the office is amazing and always willing to help! You have to feel like you can trust the ones who insure your home and vehicles and I’ve never doubted them!"
Profile photo of Sue West

Sue West

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue West
"Very happy with the service and staff at Rob Cutting State Farm. Monique was very knowledgeable with what we needed in our HOA community. Prices are reasonable too. Didn’t see Jake though"
Profile photo of nancy meyer

nancy meyer

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nancy meyer
"I am new to the Rob Cutting Agency and spoke with Monique on the phone first time I called the office. I had a few agencies to pick from, but she went above and beyond to help me get home owners ins in time for settlement on my new home. So polite, sweet and efficient!! Every time I email or call, she responds promptly and helps me. She discussed the policy with knowledge and found me what I needed for my home. Highly recommend Monique and the Agency!!"
Profile photo of Mark Spencer Williams

Mark Spencer Williams

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Spencer Williams
"Rob Cutting is an honest and detailed agent. I trust him and his staff is excellent"
Profile photo of lisa hall

lisa hall

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa hall
"My financial advisor suggested I reach out to Rob Cutting's State Farm agency while researching our insurance policies. I dealt exclusively with Monique Griffin who was excellent in providing quotes, answering questions and ensuring we had the right coverage for our home, auto and umbrella policies. We switched to State Farm due to the outstanding customer care provided by Monique. She is an asset to the agency and we look forward to a long term insurance relationship with State Farm."
Profile photo of Miranda Griffin-Chipurura

Miranda Griffin-Chipurura

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Griffin-Chipurura
"We used Rob Cutting's Office, specifically representative Monique in obtaining our Car insurance. After using State Farm for property and rental insurance for a number of years, it only made sense to use State Farm for Car Insurance as well. My husband and I just got married and were getting bombarded with all of the newlywed expenses, but having Monique by our side to guide us when picking out car insurance was incredible. She truly listened to our concerns, took the time to address each one, and answered all of our endless questions. Becuase of this, we were able to rest easily knowing that we had someone looking out for our best interest and making sure we were taken care of. She even took the time to address all of the small details; something that I found that other car insurance companies did not do. If you are looking for someone to truly care about you, your home, and your safety, I would look no further- Monique is the person to do it!!"
Profile photo of Linda Sellers

Linda Sellers

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Sellers
"Rob was recommended to me by a good friend and current client. I made contact with Rob, starting my business relationship with a new insurance agent. Meeting Terry, Rob’s right hand and detail person, made me feel I had definitely made a good decision for a long term insurance team to meet my property coverage needs with attention to client customer service. Thanks to a good friend and happy client, I look forward to working with the Rob Cutting Insurance Team."
Profile photo of Mike Gow

Mike Gow

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gow
"I was referred to Rob Cutting from a highly satisfied customer. He was as good as promised. I primarily worked with his associate, Monique, who made sure I had just the coverage I needed, no upsells. Monique was incredibly responsive to any question and always in touch. Rob's agency is highly recommended."
Profile photo of Vickie Martini

Vickie Martini

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Martini
"Just a quick note of appreciation to Rob &Terry at their State Farm office in Wilmington, NC. They were great to work with and certainly would recommend them with all your auto insurance needs. I love their personal/local resident approach to what I needed. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Sandy Gladden

Sandy Gladden

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Gladden
"Rob, Shari, Gina and Terry and the rest of the staff are always so helpful and sincere. Truly a great feeling that my insurance needs are always taken care of with their personal touch. In my case Gina was truly wonderful when my daughter was purchasing her first home here in Wilmington. Gina went above and beyond assisting her with her Flood Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joe Walker

Joe Walker

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Walker
"Just want to thank Monique for assisting me with my policy Monique was very patient and helpful. I have a busy schedule, but she took the time to assist me when I was available. Monique was very knowledgeable about the various policies and was able to assist me as I chose the the one that was most appropriate for me. She was awesome!!"
Profile photo of Don Klamfoth

Don Klamfoth

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Klamfoth
"Very good agency, the team is quick to respond and got me the info I needed to adjust my policy on the fly. Every team member i have worked with has been responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Carmela Cox

Carmela Cox

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmela Cox
"I wanted to give a thanks and an appreciation to the agent name Monique. She has been very generous with explaining my options and update information pertaining to a policy for my son. She has been working closely with me and my son and I feel satisfied with the package I have chosen. Especially satisfied knowing that he has some security as he grow older. Carmela"
Profile photo of Brandon Greene

Brandon Greene

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Greene
"Terry helped me late on a Friday afternoon as they were closing. Their system was down but she made sure to stay until it came back up to make sure my request was taken care of. I’ve always been pleased with my service here but this definitely sent my experience over the edge!"
Profile photo of Allan Stumley

Allan Stumley

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Stumley
"Everyone at Rob Cutting State Farm has been a wonderful experience. Terry Morgan was very professional when helping me and made it very comfortable making the transition worry free."
Profile photo of Kaylinda Bundick

Kaylinda Bundick

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylinda Bundick
"Very professional staff at this location.I found Monique to be exceptionally patient and thorough with answering questions regarding my policies."
Profile photo of Susan Cooke

Susan Cooke

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Cooke
"Highly recommend Rob Cutting and his entire team. Outstanding service and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Emily Thomas

Emily Thomas

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Thomas
"My mom has been with State Farm for awhile now and spoke highly of Terry and how great she was and recommended them to me as a first time car buyer, I got in touch with terry and she was so nice and made the process feel so easy for me! Her customer service was so great I would recommend speaking with Terry to anyone looking into State Farm!"
Profile photo of Starscream

Starscream

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Starscream
"Rob Cutting and his staff has beem awesome to me and my entire family. My parents and brother all switched to him. They are like family. Fair and honest, most importantly they listen. Sincerely, Dion Smith"
Profile photo of Walter P Drake JD PhD

Walter P Drake JD PhD

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter P Drake JD PhD
"Always great service and affordable fees"
Profile photo of James Mackay

James Mackay

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Mackay
"Called Terry for a estimate for home and auto for a potential move to the Wilmington area. She was patient and thorough throughout the whole process. She was extremely helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Marsha Crouson

Marsha Crouson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Crouson
"We have been with Rob Cutting for awhile now! The office staff is first class! Anytime over the years that we have needed anything, They are literally 1 phone call away! Rob is the best!"
Profile photo of Molly Krull

Molly Krull

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Krull
"I switched from another provider to State Farm, and wow I am so happy with the quality of service that I have received. We went through the home buying process and decided to switch over all of our insurance coverage with this team. Each time I had a question (which was frequently), Rob's team (especially Terry and Monique) were incredibly responsive and helped walk us through the answers. I never felt rushed or pushed to get a product. The team took the time to explain to us what each item represented and what the considerations were. It is also really great to actually talk to a person on the phone whenever there were questions - no automated/computer responding, a person! It was very clear when working with Monique that she was listening to our specific situation (e.g. closing date on our house was in limbo due to builder delays!), and has stayed very close with us to make sure we are doing what our lender requires so we can close on time and stress free. As someone going through the process for the first time, I can't explain how helpful it was to have her be proactively reaching out and having our best interest in mind. What a great team - I wish I had transferred earlier, but so glad we made the move. Of course the rates were very competitive, but ultimately the service is what sold us when we were looking around. 12/10 would recommend going with this team."
Profile photo of Jennifer Sanders

Jennifer Sanders

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sanders
"So friendly, and always going the extra mile to be helpful. Thank you, Terry!"
Profile photo of Brett Tushingham, CFP

Brett Tushingham, CFP

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Tushingham, CFP
"Outstanding agency! They have handled all of our property and casualty needs for years and I would recommend them without hesitation."