Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Cutting

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rob Cutting

4.9 out of 5 (151 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nora Adams

Nora Adams

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry (and everyone in the office) is courteous and easy to work with on your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Alexander Winslow

Alexander Winslow

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and team!"
Profile photo of Amy Lynn

Amy Lynn

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"What amazing experience! worked with Desirae. She was amazing! She was so professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and communicated with me every step of the way. She answered any questions I had. If you need insurance, this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of vincent briggs

vincent briggs

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and Terri are great agents, especially when state farms policy is working against them. They will keep getting recommendations from me. Thanks goes out for people who are actually willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of luke winegar

luke winegar

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Parks

Daniel Parks

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a top notch business. No matter what my needs are they always are able to help me out. They make doing business with them easy and always follow up. My two sons have been with state Farm in Maine and now downn here in NC."
Profile photo of Tim krull

Tim krull

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched to State Farm for all my insurance after over half-century with USAA and glad I did. Rob & his staff were superb! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mike Kiser

Mike Kiser

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance agency by far! Always go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. Everyone there is great but I usually deal with Gina or Terri and they are the BEST! I wouldn't go with another agency if it was free. 5 STARS !"
Profile photo of ben richardson

ben richardson

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Elizabeth

Sarah Elizabeth

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Golden

John Golden

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his staff have been a great help with our family's business insurance and have gone the extra mile to help me get my mother's insurance needs met. Saved me a lot of headaches!"
Profile photo of Nancy Steiler

Nancy Steiler

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"From start to finish of 7 years living in the area, this place has saved my life on more than one occasion! The ladies that work there are TOP NOTCH!!!!! I can’t thank them enough for their kindness, prompt and caring help!!! I will miss you!"
Profile photo of Corrine Nalli

Corrine Nalli

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emily Simpson

Emily Simpson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Green

Chris Green

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jackson Smith

Jackson Smith

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have 4 policies with Rob Cutting's office and they walked me through every detail of each policy. They are a great team of people to work with and I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Janet Kelemen

Janet Kelemen

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Murray

Stephanie Murray

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry and Carly were a great help with changing and separating my coverage. They both were so kind and understanding. They made the process seamless."
Profile photo of D Spence

D Spence

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the great customer service & detailed explanation of the services provided. Your dedication to complete satisfaction was on point."
Profile photo of staffan high

staffan high

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best! I've been with Rob for 20+ years. Terry, Gina and Desirae give the very best in service and knowledge! Worry free coverage!"
Profile photo of B DUB

B DUB

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from on the phone setup to the office where we’re in person. They made it feel like I was talking with my neighbors."
Profile photo of Barbara Parker

Barbara Parker

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his team have been a pleasure to deal with in changing over my auto and home insurance. They explained so many things to me that I was unaware of through my other insurance companies. This was the best decision I ever made to contact them. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joe Guide

Joe Guide

March 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"If you ever need an insurance company that's got yo’ back when you them...here is a mighty fine company that has yo’ back, if something bad happens to your boat or skiff!"
Profile photo of Theresa McManus

Theresa McManus

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an incredible team! They are so knowledgeable, kind, gracious and incredibly helpful! So thrilled to have landed with this great group!"